STAFF


  • All
  • Departments
    • Admissions
    • Strategic Communications & Alumni Relations
    • Development
    • Finance & Administration
    • Program
Finance & Administration
Director of Finance and Administration
Baltimore, MD
Program
Director of Programs
Baltimore, MD
Communications & Alumni Relations
Director of Strategic Communications and Alumni Relations
Baltimore, MD
Admissions
Admissions Manager
Baltimore, MD
Admissions Associate Manager
Washington, D.C.
Program
Program Manager: Central
Detriot, MI
Program Manager
Program Manager: International
Washington, D.C.
Program
Program Manager: West
Santa Clara, CA
Communications and alumni relations
Manager of Strategic Communications
Baltimore, MD
Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator: Portland, Boston, Raleigh, Atlanta
Baltimore, MD
Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator: Brooklyn, Harlem & Newark
Baltimore, MD
Program
Program Coordinator: Chile, Nicaragua, & Peru
Washington, D.C.
Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator: Chicago, Milwaukee, the Twin Cities & Kansas City
Detriot, MI
Program Coordinator: Detroit, AmeriCorps, Additional Year Volunteers
Detriot, MI
Admissions
Admissions Coordinator
Baltimore, MD
Program Coordinator: Austin & San Antonio
Detriot, MI
Admissions
Admissions Coordinator
Baltimore, MD
Program Coordinator: Belize & Tanzania
Washington, D.C.
Program
Program Coordinator: Sacramento, Berkeley, San Francisco and Santa Clara
Santa Clara, CA
Executive Associate
Baltimore, MD
Finance Associate
Baltimore, MD
 

Looking for a job?

JVC engages brave young believers in life-changing service, living and working with those in need to build a more just and hopeful world. This is no small task. We are looking for passionate, dedicated, resourceful and creative people to help ignite the message of the Jesuit Volunteer Corps to prospective volunteers and our loyal supporters.

Join our team


 

Elizabeth Blanchette, In-City Coordinator
Mobile
Email: eblanchette@jesuitvolunteers.org

Julie Connelly, In-City Coordinator
NOLA
Email: jconnelly@jesuitvolunteers.org

Laura Elkins, In-City Coordinator
Washington, D.C.
Email: lelkins@jesuitvolunteers.org

 

Brent Fernandez, In-City Coordinator
Nashville
Email: bfernandez@jesuitvolunteers.org

 

Carla Jones, In-City Coordinator
St. Louis
Email: cjones@jesuitvolunteers.org

Paula Kampf, In-City Coordinator
Cleveland
Email: pkampf@jesuitvolunteers.org

Tom Nailor, In-City Coordinator
Camden & Philly
Email: tnailor@jesuitvolunteers.org

Beth Scanlon, In-City Coordinator
Syracuse
Email: bscanlon@jesuitvolunteers.org

 

Ali Schoon, In-City Coordinator
Houston
Email: aschoon@jesuitvolunteers.org

 

Offices

Baltimore, MD
801 Saint Paul St. 
Baltimore, MD 21202 
P: 410-244-1733 
F: 410-244-1766

Washington, DC
internationaloffice@
415 Michigan Ave NE. Ste 270
Washington, DC 20017
P: 202-568-6748
F: 202-328-5212

Detroit, MI                
detroitoffice@              
7333 W 7 Mile Rd.                    
Detroit, MI 4822
P: 313-345-3480 
F: 313-345-5410

Santa Clara, CA
santaclaraoffice@
PO Box 459
Santa Clara, CA 95052
P: 408-241-4200
F: 408-241-4201